Cut Time & Costs for SOC 2 Compliance by More Than 30%

What is SOC 2? SOC 2 aims to ensure that service providers securely manage their company, as well as the data and privacy of their clients.

ControlCase is a global provider of IT Certification and Continuous Compliance services.
Our offerings enable clients to effectively manage their IT Governance, Risk and Compliance.

  • On-time compliance to SOC 2 Type 2
  • Receive PCI DSS, ISO 27001, or HIPAA compliance reports as part of your assessment
  • Avoid checklist auditors – ControlCase uses a partnership approach


Automate Evidence Collection

ControlCase SOC 2 Type 2 examination is conducted in accordance with attestation standards established by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA).
The assessment aims to obtain reasonable assurance that an organization’s service/systems were designed and implemented based on the criteria set forth in DC 200, 2018 Description Criteria for a Description of a Service Organization’s System in a SOC 2® Report.
The assessment also provides assurance that service commitments and system requirements were achieved based on the applicable trust services criteria for Security, Availability, Processing Integrity, Confidentiality, and/or Privacy principles set forth in TSP 100, 2017 Trust Services Criteria.

Get SOC 2 Certified
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
PCI Security Standards Council Qualified Security Assessor
TagCyber Distinguished Vendor
HITRUST Authorized External Assessor
CSA STAR Assessor