+1.703.483.6383

ControlCase Office Locations

North America Corporate Offices (Headquarters)

11700 Plaza America Drive, Suite 810
Reston, VA 20190 USA

Phone: +1 703.483.6383
Fax: +1 703.991.5341

Map of our headquarters in North America


View Larger Map

Canada Office

1155 North Service RD W
Suite 137
Oakville, ON L6M 3E3

Phone: +1 518.860.8669

Asia/Pacific Corporate Offices

203 Town Center
Andheri-Kurla Road
Marol, Andheri(E)
Mumbai - 400 059
India

Phone: +91.982.029.3399

Middle East Office

Dubai Internet City
Building 14, Office 208
P.O. Box 73023, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971-4-440-5958
Fax: +971-4-440-5957

Colombia Office

Kra 7 No. 180 - 75 Modulo 6 Piso 2
Bogotá, Colombia
Office: +57 1 6783716

Global Contacts

You can contact us by clicking the contact button (top right) or if you prefer you can contact the following personnel for any additional geographic information.

Americas

United States, Canada, North America and South America

Diana Brody
dbrody@controlcase.com
+1 703-483-6383

Kishor Vaswani (USA)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
+1 703-483-6383

Mark E Smith (Canada)
msmith@controlcase.com
+1 518-860-8669

Tomas Alberto Moreno (Colombia)
tmoreno@controlcase.com
Kra 7 No. 180 - 75 Modulo 6 Piso 2
Bogotá, Colombia
Office: +57 1 6783716

Asia

India

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91 9820293399

Middle East

Afy Merchant (Dubai, UAE, GCC)
amerchant@controlcase.com
+971-508760981

Karolien Holsters
kholsters@controlcase.com
+965-97251211

Philippines

Suresh Dadlani (India and Philippines)
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91 9820293399

Ms. Michelle Mascardo (Manila and Philippines)
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+63 915 322 9517

Japan

Daigo Mori
dmori@controlcase.com
+81-3-4321-5504

Sri Lanka

Timal Jayamanne (Sri Lanka)
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
+94 777 377 107

Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore

Rukman Suriawarsita (Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore)
rsuriawarsita@controlcase.com
+62 818 080 37776

Stevie Heong (Malaysia)
sheong@controlcase.com
+6019 278 8629

Vietnam

Tran Ha Quynh Dao
dao@controlcase.com
Head - Business Development, ControlCase
Vietnam - Laos - Cambodia
Address: No 5 Lac Chinh Str, Truc Bach Ward, Ba Dinh Dist, Hanoi
Tel: +84 43 7150110
Fax: +84 43 7154377
Mobile: +84 9797 10906

Africa

Egypt

Mostafa Ibrahim (Egypt)
mibrahim@controlcase.com
+20 168 843 998

Europe

Nicola Phillips (United Kingdom and rest of Europe)
nphillips@controlcase.com
+44 845 4524168
Fax: +44 1276 686048