+1.703.483.6383

ControlCase Office Location

North America Corporate Office (Headquarters)

10615 Judicial Dr, Suite 603
Fairfax, VA 22030 USA

Phone: +1 703.483.6383
Fax: +1 703.991.5341

Map of our headquarters in North America


View Larger Map

Global Contacts

You can contact us by clicking the contact button (top right) or if you prefer you can contact the following personnel for any additional geographic information.

Americas

United States, Canada, North America and South America

Kishor Vaswani (USA)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
+1 703.483.6383

Kimberly Simon (Canada)
ksimon@controlcase.com
+1 416 900 1272

Andres Gutierrez (Colombia/Latin America)
agutierrez@controlcase.com
+57-13816834

Kleber Melo (Brazil)
kmelo@controlcase.com
+55.1135005856

Asia

Asia Pacific and CEMEA

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034 / +91-9820293399

India

Ranjeeta Sharma
rsharma@controlcase.com
+91-750 661 0917

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

Philippines

Ms. Michelle Mascardo
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+63 9778503838

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

Japan

Daigo Mori
d1360mor@nos.co.jp
+81-4-7103-3129

Sri Lanka and Maldives

Timal Jayamanne
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
+94-477 737 7107

Ranjeeta Sharma
rsharma@controlcase.com
+91-750 661 0917

Nepal & Myanmar

Timal Jayamanne
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
+94-477 737 7107

Ranjeeta Sharma
rsharma@gail.com
+91-750 661 0917

Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos

Tran Ha Quynh Dao
dao@controlcase.com
+84 979.710.906

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

Indonesia

Sizka Ferawati
sferawati@controlcase.com
+62 813 1991 8179

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

Bangladesh

Maruf Alam
marufalam@cynergon.net
+8801713012302

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

GCC

Karoline Holsters
kholsters@controlcase.com
+965- 972 512 11

Ranjeeta Sharma
rsharma@controlcase.com
+91-750 661 0917

Africa

Africa

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

Egypt

Mostafa Ibrahim
mibrahim@controlcase.com
+20168843998

Suresh Dadlani
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91–22–71279034

Europe

Dorian Manitescu (United Kingdom)
dmanitescu@controlcase.com
+44 2035 145389

Karolien Holsters (Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, France, Luxembourg)
kholsters@controlcase.com
Netherlands: +31-858887600
Belgium: +32-78480234
Spain: +34-911238404
France: +33-975181681
Luxemburg: +352-20881406