+1.703.483.6383

ControlCase Office Location

North America Corporate Office (Headquarters)

10615 Judicial Dr, Suite 603
Fairfax, VA 22030 USA

Phone: +1 703.483.6383
Fax: +1 703.991.5341

Map of our headquarters in North America


View Larger Map

Global Contacts

You can contact us by clicking the contact button (top right) or if you prefer you can contact the following personnel for any additional geographic information.

Americas

United States, Canada, North America and South America

Kishor Vaswani (USA)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
+1 703.483.6383

Kimberly Simon (Canada)
ksimon@controlcase.com
+1 416 900 1272

Andres Gutierrez (Colombia/Latin America)
agutierrez@controlcase.com
+57-13816834

Kleber Melo (Brazil)
kmelo@controlcase.com
+55.1135005856

Asia

India

Suresh Dadlani (Asia Pacific & CEMEA)
sdadlani@controlcase.com
+91-22-71279034

Middle East

Afy Merchant (UAE, GCC)
amerchant@controlcase.com
+971.508.760.981

Biju John (Kuwait)
bjohn@controlcase.com
+965.99768639

Philippines

Ms. Michelle Mascardo (Manila, Philippines)
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+63.2.7591445

Japan

Nobuyuki Yagi (Japan)
nyagi@controlcase.com
+81-3-4321-5504

Sri Lanka

Timal Jayamanne (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Myanmar)
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
+94777377107

Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore

Rukman Suriawarsita (Indonesia)
rsuriawarsita@controlcase.com
+62-21-51111817

Stevie Heong (Malaysia)
sheong@controlcase.com
+60.392121712

Vietnam

Tran Ha Quynh Dao (Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos)
dao@controlcase.com
+84 979.710.906

Africa

Egypt

Mostafa Ibrahim (Egypt)
mibrahim@controlcase.com
+20168843998

Europe

Dorian Manitescu (United Kingdom)
dmanitescu@controlcase.com
+44 2035 145389

Karolien Holsters (Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, France, Luxembourg)
kholsters@controlcase.com
Netherlands: +31-858887600
Belgium: +32-78480234
Spain: +34-911238404
France: +33-975181681
Luxemburg: +352-20881406